Most Woshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Nevada

One Body.  One Mind.  One Lifestyle.

Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Nevada

I welcome you on the behalf of myself, the officers and members of the Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Nevada, to our website.  Established in 1980, our history in Freemasonry dates back to our early years spent under the jurisdiction of Arizona.  We are men and women who follow all the tenets of Masonry and strive to be one of the best jurisdictions in the domain.  We are  a proud part of the Conference of Grand Masters (PHA), enjoying our fraternal relationship with our fellow brothers and sisters around the globe.  Please enjoy your travels through our website and feel free to contact us through our guest book.  If you travel through Las Vegas area, our doors and hearts are open to you to come out and meet and greet with us.  May God continue to bless us in all that we do as Prince Hall Masons.

Rev. Richard Vega



The 39th Grand Lodge Session and the 38th Desert Rose Grand Chapter is complete.  Though a small turnout, business went as usual.  In the Grand Lodge, there were a couple changes.  PM Jesse Reynolds was elected as the new RWSGW.  PM Reynolds was the acting RWSGW since the departure of PM Robert McGee.  PM Levy Belton, also WM of St. Marks #1, is now the RW Grand Lecturer.  All other seats remain the same.  Phillip E. Bell Jr. #5 won Lodge of the Year for the 2nd year in a row.  PM Archie McArthur III of Jack Haywood #6 was awarded Master Mason of the Year.  A completely different story over at Desert Rose Grand Chapter.  Though installment of officers will need to be completed, which is planned for July 6, there will be a new Grand Worthy Matron (Sandra Pardue-Jones),  Grand Associate Matron, (Kim Conner), Grand Conductress (Alexandra Inmon), Grand Associate Conductress (Barbara Matthews) and Grand Secretary (Patricia Armstrong).   All other seats remain the same.

Most Worshipful Grand Master
Rev. Richard Vega



RW Grand Secretary
V. Leon Bell
P.O. Box 44227
Las Vegas, NV 89116
Please sign our